Client Testimonials

If you have any comments or a success story, please email us at input@farebuzz.com, if you wish to remain anonymous, do let us know. You may send your picture and we will upload it on the site.
Easy to use!

Easy to use and great value!

- Nonie January 14, 2019
Excellent services!

Excellent services always. Very competitive prices and very good customer service. Fred was of great help for getting me the airfare for my wife’s travel.

- Sarfraz January 09, 2019
Impressed!

I was impressed they emailed me asking if it was me.

- Dawn January 06, 2019
Excellent!

Excellent company.

- Dennis January 03, 2019
Excellent Portal!

Excellent portal, everything worked as advertised, easy to use.

- Dxmccor December 13, 2018
Excellent Job!

Fare Buzz makes travel reservations so easy! I just give them my travel details and everything else falls in their hands. They do an excellent job. I highly recommend.

- Ewanunu December 10, 2018
Perfect!

Cheap and fast.

- Yolanda December 09, 2018
Good service!

Good service.

- Abakyil December 06, 2018
Gave 5 Stars!

I gave 5 Stars because we always have great experience with Fare Buzz. User friendly and we always get positive results.

- Chris December 05, 2018
Everything went smoothly!

Everything went smoothly and without a hitch. Very pleased.

- Anne November 30, 2018
Page: 3 of 73
Prev
...
of
73
Next
* Fares are round trip, Fares incl. all fuel surcharges, our service fees and taxes. Tickets are non refundable, non transferable, non-assignable. Name changes are not permitted. Fares are subject to change without notice. Fares subject to availability. There is a higher probability of seats being available at this fare on Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday. Certain Blackout dates may apply. Holidays & Weekend travel may have a surcharge.Other restrictions may apply. Displayed fares are based on historical data, are subject to change and cannot be guaranteed at the time of booking.
Jen NY Inc. BBB Business Review